

HOPE - GOV Project



ATTENDANCE SHEET

Date: 27th - 28th March, 2025

Venue: Victoria Hall Novel Suite Rayfield Jos.

Time: 10.00 a.m

Day 1 - Thursday 27th March, 2025

S/N	DESIGNATION	NAMES	PHONE NO	EMAIL	SIGN DAY 1	SIGN DAY 2
1.	SATMARK Cupings	C05	080331774	Jerry Salmancagni		Jumes
2.	APX CHIRDSONE BE	ADAMIS BRILL LEKSTAK	18035B17	1 ble ashancedom cya	Car VES	TOO V
	Sunday S/ Amuna	Executive Charmes	08633146730	amunass62@gmail	m 9	-
	HON COMMISSIONER	KACHOLLOM PLAM GAG				TRago
	Patience H. Donger mon	PS ESTALR OFFICES	08106723854	anahansutaginal.6	1	H
	Roseline Kefas Dakwar	PS Ministry OF Figorice				Filmo
	Mangh D. Johanna	PS Unish of Bredget	08037031032	Manatus 15 Equal-C	m B.	
_	Sactifa Ibrahim	P. S Min OF Educato	08067485	y Sadiya: 4250 g.M.	Jane	Swhin
	DITECTOR B.					1.11
0	Technical Assist.			Victorilliquelifeonia		r de
	Ar. MINDIAN SUNNET			nmuoring Cyahbo.co		4 100
2	JONGMISTON SULEMAN	DFS-BAP.		LAPSOYAYA @GMAIL.		
3	DFR fICT (OAQ)	DADU JONATHAN PHILIP	08026199035	jdadu 20 agmail · con	- Frank	Hiten
+	DDRS	moleat Emmanuel	030381524	omousting of commelie	a de	000
2	SM3ED NIGOTIVE	BENJAMIN DANIEL SHANKON	08069215471	royceshan amail. Co	n Other	and coordiany
>	DAMILLAND GATERS	DANJUMA GATER	C 0805493	191 garenching	21 11	-
7	HARTER Pholon	MLGCA	103183 bx	31 Harung De 10 1901	1 de	195
	Namet Manget	Acct - General		& naanvet mangman	I Kom K	2
	Commissioned house	Circle S Doroskum	080345705	is graced-wakene from	an A	14
D	A Muchalat Bacanton			9 0		410
(Commission or Health	or Nicholas Bagmion	न ठिठिड ५ इजा ड	, olv baam long laya	MP T	THE THE
_	Herran Pank	4605	08034579	1955 Stophen geday 2008	300	to Fre
-			1	a jabro . Osex	,	1

23.	Electric Circle	Chasty E. Davou	0803691625	of the strates of	3	8
24.	Roschnick Deka					
25	CURR; OFFICER ERC	LONGS MONDAY THOMAS	07036574977		Much	
26	TINANCE OFFICE			Luka · Soms on a yahoc · com	- Comp	- Ams
27.			08065814110	Substbet damp yele	RANCI	A P
28	Procurement ofx	JANGNAP WUYER	08037830271	Jangay 71 Comast com	FAYYEN	Myon
29.	MFE	Japhern Dinka	08036045478	dimka aphetro analicon		TO THE PARTY OF TH
30.	(ASMS)	Cideon limothy	0802266096	41ddy 90 90 Qgmail	(TU	Oh,
31.	THEORINATION OFFICER	ESTHER OYANG ANDREW	08063862913	mos tump Byes tenso	2013	خلع
32.		GOSIYA JIKA	08037885583	Zeejas4400graha	4	The same
33.	SORE	Joyce K. Dashe	08036060072	Idashe 03 Cayon. a	m 366	DESC
34.	SARRE	Tenmiket Ding	08022380227	Yending @ gmail.com	oth.	18T.
35.	Info officer I	Simi. Simon Damo	08031175477	5.m aurot g maint - com	Pefe	Define
36.	PPA	Dalyop Matthew A.	0703810293	5.mjawog mait rom	100	-100 PM
37.	IT Specialist	Dope Alexander N		dage alexander@ grei con	- 150kgr - 2	DAR"
38.	Program Analyst		08141134884	ion law al 9 7 annal com	48	A STATE OF THE STA
39.	Penn Seet	hyan musa danon	4803616045	James 78 Bg. mad.	Chip =	(Prop)
40.	ACAG	SEMUEL DAVOY STA	08039233320	Samnta 247 Egmail	37	274
41.	Sacr	Sarfill Imran Muhame	08163160978	Surfile ion an @ grailes	and .	2
42.	MOBER -	ALIYU Baba	88034505073	pasagaluye 2230 solo	90	#
43.	Consultant	De par ADEPELLINA	08128200089	paulpelumi @ yghos.co.uk	Dung	1
44.	h	MUHAMMED BABA	08060524264	Basa abdullateof @19hoorca	1	19
45.				,		
46.						
47.				14		
48.						
49.						



























